It’s been a long week.

Hello. It’s winter. I’m cold. Others are flooded. It’s miserable. It’s that time of the year where people empathise with Morrissey and eating/sleeping/eating is all you want to do.

I started off the week one day earlier than usual – by doing the vintage fair. Here is my stall:

2014-02-09 11.27.44

And I met quite a lot of lovely people, sold a bit of stuff and got myself out there! (Some of the left over stuff is for sale on ebay if you fancy it).

Then back to it on Monday! Parent’s evening, playground duties, SATS tests for the children……so much going on and now I’m thoroughly tired. 🙂 Fortunately though, I have a week off now. Yay!

 

2 thoughts on “It’s been a long week.

Leave a Reply

