Crochet calms me down and I have made another hat.

I have had a very long and busy day. But I’m not stressed. This is partly due to having a two hour nap when I got home from work (note to self: must petition the government to make it compulsory for all people to hibernate in January) and partly due to crocheting on my journey to and from school and when I got home. It engages me and it makes me feel like I am achieving something. I love it. I am happy. I aim one day to make a whole house out of crochet. I’m sorry. It’s late. I don’t know if I’m being serious or not. This is worrying.

Anyway, I made this hat:

2014-01-14 21.45.142014-01-14 21.43.01

 

Then I did this:

2014-01-14 22.43.522014-01-14 22.44.09

 

I’m going to bed now. Night night. x

5 thoughts on “Crochet calms me down and I have made another hat.

Leave a Reply

