A New Year – Let’s Have A Look at the Last One

I love this too!

My Other Loves

I can’t believe I have managed to keep up this blog for so long, I’m pretty proud of myself actually. I have come to enjoy blogging and being part of something. Discovering so many wonderful things from new techniques to new yarns and places to visit. This post is a picture collage and also celebration of the last year, looking back I remember all those moments and what a fantastic year it has been.

P1050299

Admiring nature

 

Looking back over all these photos makes me proud – I’ve achieved a lot over this year. I have had so many good trips with good friends, continued with my blog (surprisingly, visited many beautiful places, graduated, found a job I like, enjoyed times with my family, drank numerous cups of tea and eaten many bowls of noodles, stressed out over exams and remained happy throughout. 

Click on the pictures if…

View original post 10 more words

Leave a Reply

