I don’t normally do this, but….

I have made some cakes. I currently have some kind of bug. It feels like yucky flu. But I have been asked to make 250 cakes for a friend, and I actually enjoyed it. It took six hours constantly, but I did it. I haven’t done this kind of this for years, but I think they turned out pretty good. I spent the whole time listening to 6music’s David Bowie day, so I loved loved loved it. I hope my friend likes these. They are for her cousin’s 18th.

2013-03-31 17.12.19 2013-03-31 17.47.34 2013-03-31 21.06.42 2013-04-01 00.40.51

4 thoughts on “I don’t normally do this, but….

Leave a Reply

