Debbie Harry Doll

I thought I would make David Bowie a friend. It is my plan to make all of my favourite people into dolls. I think Johnny Rotten is next followed by Andy Warhol, maybe Neil Young, Siouxsie Sioux, Kurt Cobain, Ashes to Ashes era Bowie (clown) – the possibilities are endless. Anyway, I will do this after I have made 260 cupcakes for my friend and a granny square blanket as a commission for a birthday. Busy busy! Anyway, here’s Debbie!

 

2013-03-27 22.35.30

 

And Ziggy now has shoes!

2013-03-27 19.46.14

4 thoughts on “Debbie Harry Doll

Leave a Reply

