Quick Mobile Phone Covers

I made a mobile phone cover from my own pattern previously: https://emilybev.wordpress.com/2013/02/22/some-funny-things-that-i-have-made-for-my-boyfriend/

But I decided to follow another pattern this time:

http://www.craftyarncouncil.com/ilyd/linda-cyr

And this is what happened:

2013-03-24 22.15.09

He’s a bit tall….I think I’m a bit tired and I didn’t double the stitches on the second row. Oh well! It still fits! And when I do it again, I’ll pay better attention.

I also made this mobile phone cover off the cuff:

2013-03-24 22.15.31

The top of the case is sewn like a pillowcase, so that it can be opened easily.

2 thoughts on “Quick Mobile Phone Covers

Leave a Reply

