I am still making a bag. Still.

2013-03-04 02.32.41 2013-03-04 02.34.44

 

 

2013-03-04 02.34.53

I know. I know. It’s been a slow week. I bought a shed load of wool yesterday and decided to press on with my bag. I am going to embellish it afterwards, but I have a feeling I will not want to let this one go. 🙂

I’ve eaten a lot of bad food this week and I feel hugely guilty. I can’t sleep and the only thing keeping me sane is my lovely Sam and crazy documentaries. I have watched, today alone, Biggie and Tupac (interesting and thought provoking), The Story of Hip-Hop and Crack (a bit annoying) and Neil Young (quite interesting because he never gives interviews). Then I realised that Sam looks like a young Neil Young, which is excellent.

Leave a Reply

