Finding the love for the craft again!

I am writing this on a cold, sunny day. My favourite kind of day. I have spent the week investigating polymer clay with crazy results!

2013-01-27 21.53.46

It’s a fan pendant. Not bad for a first try, eh?

Okay, so it’s in Italian, but this girl is an absolute genius.

I am back to crochet for a while though while I wait for my polymer clay blade to come.

Here are some of my creations from the recent past:

Bag with embroidery:

Beach bag

Hat

Purse!

Arm warmers

Mini Bag

Leave a Reply

